2017-8 season


Saturday 15th July 2017 at 7.30pm.   Whittington Parish Church
Summer Concert  "Summer Night on the River".

Saturday 30th September at 5.30pm.  Lichfield Cathedral.
Cantiones sing Choral Evensong.

Tuesday 12th December 2017 at 7.30pm.  Christ Church, Oswestry.
Carols by Candlelight.  
With seasonal refreshments.

Saturday 16th December 2017 at 7.30pm. Venue to be confirmed.
Carols by Candlelight.  With seasonal refreshments.

Saturday 24th March 2018 at 7.30pm. 
Christ Church, Oswestry.
Spring Concert.

Saturday 29th June 2018 at 7.30pm.  Venue to be confirmed.
Summer Concert.

Saturday 29th September 2018 at 10.00am. Christ Church, Oswestry.  
Cantiones Singing Day.

Sunday 4th November 2018.  Holy Trinity Church, Oswestry
Special concert in honour of Wilfred Owen.  Features Laura Rossi Voices of Remembrance

Saturday 15th December 2018 at 7.30pm.  
Christ Church, Oswestry
Carols by Candlelight.  With seasonal refreshments.

Tuesday 18th December 2018 at 7.30pm.  Venue to be confirmed.
Carols by Candlelight.  With seasonal refreshments.