Members'  area - Calendar Dates -  June 2018 to December  2019


Saturday 23rd June 2018                 Summer Concert at Black Park Chapel

Tuesday 26th June    2018    Choir Barbecue at Gerry's

Thursday 5th July    Committee Meeting

Saturday 1st September    Birthday concert at Tedsmore Hall

Saturday 6th October 2018      Singing Day at Christ Church (9.30am to 4.30pm)  

Thursday 1st November    Additional rehearsal at Holy Trinity (7.30pm)

Saturday 3rd November 2018    Wilfred Owen Concert at Holy Trinity (with BCO) (rehearsl 2.00pm, concert 7.30pm)

Saturday 15th December 2018       Christmas with Cantiones  at St Agatha's, Llanymymech (rehearsal 6.00pm, concert 7.30pm)

Tuesday 18th December 2018        Christmas with Cantiones at Christ Church, Oswestry (rehearsal 6.00pm, concert 7.30pm)

Saturday 6th April 2019    Spring Concert (with BCO)

Saturday 6th July 2019    Summer Concert at Hermon Chapel, Oswestry

Saturday 14th December 2019       Christmas with Cantiones

Tuesday 17th December 2019        Christmas with Cantiones