Members'  area - Calendar Dates -  September 2017 to December  2018


Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 12th September            7.45pm         Rehearsals resume at Bellan House

Saturday 30th September           TBC               Evensong at Lichfield Cathedral

Tuesday 24th October                                     Half Term: No rehearsal

Tuesday 12th December             7.30pm         Carols by Candlelight

Saturday 16th December            7.30pm         Carols by Candlelight


Forward Dates:

Tuesday 9 January 2018                 Rehearsals resume

Saturday 24th March 2018             Spring Concert at Christ Church, Oswestry.

Saturday 21st April (tbc)                 Spring Concert repeat at All Saints', Shrewsbury.

Saturday 29th June 2018                 Summer Concert

Saturday 29th September 2018      Singing Day at Christ Church    

Saturday 15th December 2018       Carols by Candlelight

Tuesday 18th December 2018        Carols by Candlelight

-